Your Chance to See Our Presentation from the International Builders Show

Last week at the International Builders Show, I teamed up with Greg Bray of Blue Tangerine Solutions, and Scott Stroud of Builder Radio to put on a presentation titled “No Model – No Problem.”Rick Storlie, International Builders Show Presentation

We had about 250 attendees, and dozens of requests for us to put on this presentation in webinar format after the IBS.

So we’ve scheduled that webinar for Thursday, February 20th – 2pm EST, 1pm CST, noon MST, and 11am PST.

Just to give you a sneak preview:

Greg will start by covering the seven biggest mistakes home builders and home remodelers make with their websites that cause them to miss out on tons of targeted traffic.

I don’t know about you, but attracting a flood of the right kind of traffic seems like a good thing.

Next, Scott will be going through his recommendations for using social media the right way.

He’ll share his recommended platforms, and how to use them to attract and connect with good leads.

I’ll be teaching you how to take those leads that you’re generating, and nurturing them on autopilot.

There’s no need to cold call ever again. Now you only connect with the leads that have become “hot prospects” because they received good information and follow-up connections using technology.

This encore presentation is loaded with business building tips that can impact your bottom line immediately. Mark your calendar and reserve your spot.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER NOW.

Until then,

Happy Selling.

Coach Rick

PS: By the way – all attendees will receive a copy of a special White Paper that the three of us wrote where we go into even greater detail on each of these topics.

PPS: We know this webinar will be jam-packed so reserve your seat now by CLICKING HERE.