Blogging Strategies for Builders: 7 Sure-fire Tactics for Making the Internet Work for You

Blogging Strategies for Builders: 7 Sure-fire Tactics for Making the Internet Work for You

If there’s one recurring theme I hear from home builders and remodelers it’s this- “I’ve got a skeleton crew and I don’t have time to manage all the different pieces of my internet marketing plan.”

Think about it. You’re supposed to…

  • Keep your website updated and add new content
  • Engage in social networking
  • Follow-up in a timely manner with any leads and give them RELEVANT new content
  • Engage with your prospects with Web 2.0
  • Expand the reach of your website through Search Engine Marketing

The secret no one is telling you is this- a web log or Blog can do all that for you AND more!

I’m thrilled to announce that I’ll be able to share an in-depth interview with a professional blogger- Jennifer Brown of Tribal Blogs. Jennifer runs a blog…for bloggers. She knows everything there is to know about blogging including what NOT to waste your time on and the simple tricks to making your blog work for you. She’ll discuss things like:

  • How to realistically manage your blog
  • How to structure your posts
  • The best way to encourage conversation with your prospects
  • How to get your blog noticed
  • Tying your blog into your social media plan

And a whole lot more! Never before has the housing industry had such a specialized expert share her knowledge and expertise. The best news?

It’s FREE!

When: March 24th, 2011 11:00 PST, 12:00 MST, 1:00 CST, 2:00 EST

Register here: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/803628387

Happy Selling!

Rick