Home Builders and Remodelers- Part III of Unleashing the Sales Power of Your Website: Automate Your Follow Up with CRM is Thursday February 10th!

Home Builders and Remodelers- Part III of Unleashing the Sales Power of Your Website: Automate Your Follow Up with CRM is Thursday February 10th!

This is the final webinar in the 3 part follow-up series from the STANDING ROOM ONLY 2011 International Builders Show program. Erik Cofield from BuildTopia will lead a spirited discussion with Rick Storlie of New Home Sales Coach and Scott Stroud of Builder Radio.

Use this link to register https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/815044769

The one who follows up the best gets the sale.  But following up doesn’t mean spending hours and hours on the phone trying to qualify prospects, it means spending your time with those who have already identified themselves as buyers – and automating your processes so you can tell the buyers from the ‘lookers!’  We’ll show you how in this important program.
Title: Unleashing the Sales Power of Your Website #3: Automate Your Follow Up with CRM
Date:
Thursday, February 10, 2011
Time:
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EST, 1:00 – 2:00 PM CST, 12:00 – 1:00 PM MST, 11:00 – 12:00 PM PST

Use this link to register https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/815044769