Save the Date – and Happy Holidays!

We had tons of requests for Rick to schedule “an encore presentation” of Biggest-Sales-Mistakes-square-imagelast week’s free webinar titled “The 5 Biggest Sales Mistakes Builders made in 2013 and How to Avoid Them Next Year” – so we’ve done just that.

Mark your calendar for:

Thursday, January 9th
2pm EST, 1pm CST, noon MST, 11am PST

Click Here for More Details About the Webinar.

If you want to reserve your space right now (because these webinars fill quickly), click here to go to the webinar reservation page.

Before we take off for a quick holiday break, my entire team and I want to wish you a very Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays! We truly appreciate the opportunity to coach, train, and mentor home builders and home remodelers…like you!