Ready to Exceed Your 2014 Sales Goals?

Here at New Home Sales Coach, we’re launching 2014 with an encore presentation of the webinar that we did a couple weeks ago titled Biggest-Sales-Mistakes-2014-for-Popover“The 5 Biggest Sales Mistakes Builders Made in 2013, and How to Avoid them THIS year.”

It’s scheduled for this Thursday, January 9th at 2pm EST, 1pm CST, noon MST, 11am PST.

Here’s the registration link: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/665314874

This webinar is jam-packed with important information for home builders sales and home remodelers sales.

For example, did you know that one of the most common ways builders waste their time – and valuable resources – is when their sales people perform the wrong tasks?

(I’m going to explain what those “wrong tasks” are, and how you can use your resources more effectively.)

Another example: Pricing! You can lose a hot prospect in an instant when your sales person brings up pricing at the wrong time in the sales process.

(Not only will I reveal when and how to discuss pricing; I’ll share my entire sales formula including the exact questions to ask your prospects to get the information you need to close the sale without price being the only deciding factor.)

Those are just two examples of what I’ll be covering this Thursday.

For a short preview video, and additional details – click this link: https://www.nhsalescoach.com/free-seminars/5-biggest-sales-mistakes-builders-made-in-2013-and-how-to-avoid-them-this-year

My goal is to give you the training and tools to not only reach your 2014 sales goals – I want you to exceed them.

See you Thursday – and Happy Selling.